top of page
  • Writer's pictureDoug Brunell

A Witches Brew

For those who are interested, I have a few things I'm currently working on. First and foremost is my next horror novel, which will be set in Humboldt County. This one will disturb people in a different way than Black Devil Spine. It will not be a pleasant read, but that is not really why I write. It also ties in with a few of my short stories, some of which have not been published yet, which brings me to . . .


I am also working on an anthology of my short stories. Some of them will have been previously published. Others are seeing the light of day for the first time in this collection. I am in the process of narrowing down the selection now.


And finally, Sinful Cinema! The next volume is almost out. The entire series has been picking up some traction, so I am hoping this one pleases as well. As usual, I am keeping the film covered a secret until it is out.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page