top of page
  • Writer's pictureDoug Brunell

Some Updates

Updated: Nov 11, 2019

Even though I'm bad about blogging, I've been getting back into it as of late. I've been updating my own blogs through Blogger, and I've even taken on a column at Halloween Love, which you should check out if you like horror.


I'm currently working on the fifth Sinful Cinema volume. Without giving away the film I'm writing about, I promise that, like the other films covered, it will be a surprise. Speaking of that series, Anita Dalton over at Odd Things Considered just posted a favorable write-up of the first Sinful Cinema volume. If you haven't read it hopefully this will get you to check it out.


I'm also currently on the next draft of my latest horror novel. I'm not saying much about it

or the sequel to one of my other novels, but I do think people will be pleasantly surprised when they publish. (I refuse to say "drop." It's barbaric.)



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Updates

Besides being happy to report a few more positive reviews finding their way on Amazon, I'm also giddy with the fact that my next novel is nearing completion, a book of short stories is coming, and the

bottom of page